Kink On Tap is recorded live on Sunday afternoons at 5 PM Pacific, 8 PM Eastern (and 1 AM UTC). The recordings are minimally edited and then appear on the podcast stream shortly thereafter.

You can subscribe to a Google Calendar of upcoming shows or view the calendar online.

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.